Welcome

Welcome to the Blog from the Chalk-face…

I’ll keep this simple.

I am a teacher. I like to think that I am a good one at that – not spectacular – effective.

There was a time when this was enough… Ah, those days…

 

I have started this blog really as a record, a communication, a sharing of my thoughts, ideas and general musings on Education Today. If you believe the news and the general spin, we teachers are a lazy bunch who really should try harder and we do, everyday, every night and every weekend and pretty much every one of those awful long holidays too.

I will try very very hard not to whinge on! No-one needs that, there is plenty of it already.

Nor will I prattle on if there is nothing worth saying, if you want to read this then it is worth reading.

 

So… let’s see what occurs…

Posted on 28/05/2014, in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

